SMOFcon 29 Membership List

This is the current list of members of SMOFcon 29. Some members requested we don't list them, so aren't listed here. If you are a member but don't see your name here, it could mean your payment is still pending, or we may not have been sure we could publish your name. Please contact us to check your membership status.

Member No Namesort icon Country
035 Flick United Kingdom
006 Spike United States
011 Andrew Adams Japan
110 Eemeli Aro Finland
003 Margaret Austin United Kingdom
127 James Bacon Ireland
044 Lewis P. Bear United Kingdom
037 Judith Bemis United States
012 Gary S. Blog United States
070 Kent Bloom United States
049 Jaap Boekestein Netherlands
009 Stephen Boucher Australia
101 Robbie Bourget United Kingdom
083 Seth Breidbart United States
106 Claire Brialey United Kingdom
031 Joni Brill Dashoff United States
043 Michelle Broadribb United Kingdom
111 John Brown United Kingdom
100 Eddie Cochrane United Kingdom
007 Stephen Cooper United Kingdom
046 Catherine Crockett United States
010 Ray Cyrus United States
030 Todd Dashoff United States
051 James Stanley Daugherty United States
052 Kathryn Daugherty United States
113 Stephen Davies United Kingdom
114 Giulia De Cesare United Kingdom
063 Peter De Weerdt Belgium
091 Jane Dennis United States
092 Scott Dennis United States
124 Dermot Dobson United Kingdom
001 Vincent Docherty Netherlands
109 Kathryn Duval United States
004 Martin Easterbrook United Kingdom
074 Sue Edwards United Kingdom
040 Jan Ent, van 't Netherlands
081 Johan-Martijn Flaton Netherlands
077 Terry Fong Canada
050 David Gallaher United States
015 Deb Geisler United States
008 Janice Gelb Australia
058 Glenn Glazer United States
065 Carolina Gomez Lagerlöf Sweden
054 Arwen Grune Netherlands
055 Ilana Grune Netherlands
087 Jukka Halme Finland
102 John Harold United Kingdom
048 Colin Harris United Kingdom
122 Martin Hoare United Kingdom
056 Mr Hodkinson Netherlands
067 Steve Huff United States
068 Crystal Huff United States
108 Christopher Hwang Singapore
097 Gareth Kavanagh Ireland
076 Kate Kligman United States
121 Maryna Komissarenko Україна
069 Rick Kovalcik United States
089 Diane Lacey Canada
079 William Laubenheimer United States
039 Ruth Leibig United States
033 Ruth Lichtwardt United States
126 Jesi Lipp United States
045 Rachael Livermore United Kingdom
026 Robert MacIntosh United States
073 Mike McMillan United States
061 Rita Medany United Kingdom
062 John Medany United Kingdom
072 Mark Meenan United Kingdom
047 Farah Mendlesohn United Kingdom
028 Helen Montgomery United States
071 Mary Morman United States
098 Tony Naggs United Kingdom
117 Jane Nicholson United Kingdom
016 Priscilla Olson United States
017 Mark Olson United States
013 Jeff Orth United States
023 Bill Parker United States
036 Tony Parker United States
080 Carole Parker United States
096 Esther Pinkert-Wijnbeek Netherlands
021 Michael Pins United States
107 Mark Plummer United Kingdom
041 Larry Putte, van der Netherlands
123 Mark Randall United Kingdom
103 Theresa Renner United States
059 Mark W. Richards United States
027 John T. Sapienza United States
088 Sharon Sbarsky United States
034 Mike Scott United Kingdom
086 Marah Searle-Kovacevic Canada
112 Abubakar Seidu United States
005 James Shields Ireland
038 Ian E. Stockdale United States
118 Zoe Sumra United Kingdom
119 Misha Sumra United Kingdom
099 Mårten Svantesson Sweden
120 Borys Sydiuk Україна
105 Sten Thaning Sweden
075 Dave Tompkins United Kingdom
042 Ann Totusek United States
084 Erwin van Ballegoy Netherlands
085 Heidi van der Vloet Netherlands
064 Sjef van Gaalen Netherlands
002 Paul van Oven Netherlands
125 Robin van Steenbergen Netherlands
082 Kees van Toorn Netherlands
019 Barbara VanTilburg United States
020 Raymond VanTilburg United States
029 Tom Veal United States
066 Leane Verhulst United States
014 René Walling Canada
025 Patty Wells United States
032 Mike Willmoth United States
116 Shana Worthen United States
024 Ben Yalow United States
053 Liz Zitzow United Kingdom