SMOFcon 29 Membership List

This is the current list of members of SMOFcon 29. Some members requested we don't list them, so aren't listed here. If you are a member but don't see your name here, it could mean your payment is still pending, or we may not have been sure we could publish your name. Please contact us to check your membership status.

Member Nosort icon Name Country
127 James Bacon Ireland
126 Jesi Lipp United States
125 Robin van Steenbergen Netherlands
124 Dermot Dobson United Kingdom
123 Mark Randall United Kingdom
122 Martin Hoare United Kingdom
121 Maryna Komissarenko Україна
120 Borys Sydiuk Україна
119 Misha Sumra United Kingdom
118 Zoe Sumra United Kingdom
117 Jane Nicholson United Kingdom
116 Shana Worthen United States
114 Giulia De Cesare United Kingdom
113 Stephen Davies United Kingdom
112 Abubakar Seidu United States
111 John Brown United Kingdom
110 Eemeli Aro Finland
109 Kathryn Duval United States
108 Christopher Hwang Singapore
107 Mark Plummer United Kingdom
106 Claire Brialey United Kingdom
105 Sten Thaning Sweden
103 Theresa Renner United States
102 John Harold United Kingdom
101 Robbie Bourget United Kingdom
100 Eddie Cochrane United Kingdom
099 Mårten Svantesson Sweden
098 Tony Naggs United Kingdom
097 Gareth Kavanagh Ireland
096 Esther Pinkert-Wijnbeek Netherlands
092 Scott Dennis United States
091 Jane Dennis United States
089 Diane Lacey Canada
088 Sharon Sbarsky United States
087 Jukka Halme Finland
086 Marah Searle-Kovacevic Canada
085 Heidi van der Vloet Netherlands
084 Erwin van Ballegoy Netherlands
083 Seth Breidbart United States
082 Kees van Toorn Netherlands
081 Johan-Martijn Flaton Netherlands
080 Carole Parker United States
079 William Laubenheimer United States
077 Terry Fong Canada
076 Kate Kligman United States
075 Dave Tompkins United Kingdom
074 Sue Edwards United Kingdom
073 Mike McMillan United States
072 Mark Meenan United Kingdom
071 Mary Morman United States
070 Kent Bloom United States
069 Rick Kovalcik United States
068 Crystal Huff United States
067 Steve Huff United States
066 Leane Verhulst United States
065 Carolina Gomez Lagerlöf Sweden
064 Sjef van Gaalen Netherlands
063 Peter De Weerdt Belgium
062 John Medany United Kingdom
061 Rita Medany United Kingdom
059 Mark W. Richards United States
058 Glenn Glazer United States
056 Mr Hodkinson Netherlands
055 Ilana Grune Netherlands
054 Arwen Grune Netherlands
053 Liz Zitzow United Kingdom
052 Kathryn Daugherty United States
051 James Stanley Daugherty United States
050 David Gallaher United States
049 Jaap Boekestein Netherlands
048 Colin Harris United Kingdom
047 Farah Mendlesohn United Kingdom
046 Catherine Crockett United States
045 Rachael Livermore United Kingdom
044 Lewis P. Bear United Kingdom
043 Michelle Broadribb United Kingdom
042 Ann Totusek United States
041 Larry Putte, van der Netherlands
040 Jan Ent, van 't Netherlands
039 Ruth Leibig United States
038 Ian E. Stockdale United States
037 Judith Bemis United States
036 Tony Parker United States
035 Flick United Kingdom
034 Mike Scott United Kingdom
033 Ruth Lichtwardt United States
032 Mike Willmoth United States
031 Joni Brill Dashoff United States
030 Todd Dashoff United States
029 Tom Veal United States
028 Helen Montgomery United States
027 John T. Sapienza United States
026 Robert MacIntosh United States
025 Patty Wells United States
024 Ben Yalow United States
023 Bill Parker United States
021 Michael Pins United States
020 Raymond VanTilburg United States
019 Barbara VanTilburg United States
017 Mark Olson United States
016 Priscilla Olson United States
015 Deb Geisler United States
014 René Walling Canada
013 Jeff Orth United States
012 Gary S. Blog United States
011 Andrew Adams Japan
010 Ray Cyrus United States
009 Stephen Boucher Australia
008 Janice Gelb Australia
007 Stephen Cooper United Kingdom
006 Spike United States
005 James Shields Ireland
004 Martin Easterbrook United Kingdom
003 Margaret Austin United Kingdom
002 Paul van Oven Netherlands
001 Vincent Docherty Netherlands